JAMIA HAMDARD HAMDARD NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110062 ADMISSIONS 2023-24

MBA (Pharmaceutical Management) Selection List 1

Subject to fulfillment of all eligibility conditions prescribed by Jamia Hamdard for admission to MBA (Pharmaceutical Management) Programme for academic session 2023-24, the following candidates have been provisionally selected for admission to the MBA (Pharmaceutical Management) Batch. An email will be sent to the selected candidates with further instructions. Candidates are required to follow these instructions and complete the admission formalities. If a candidate fails to complete the formalities on or before the due date then his/her candidature may be cancelled.

Fee for General Category

Head	Fee
Admission Fee (one time)	Rs. 5,000
Enrolment Fee (one time)	Rs. 5,000
Library Deposit (refundable)	Rs. 5,000
Alumni Fund (one time) for	Rs. 3,000
The Alumni Association of Jamia Hamdard (TAAJH)	
Examination Fee	Rs. 5,000 (Per Semester)
MBA Management (Semester Fee)	Rs. 1,20,000
Total	Rs.1,43,000

Application No.	Applicant Name
JH23-MBA-00390	AMRIT KAUR BALLAGAN
JH23-MBA-00149	ARINDAM BHUNIA
JH23-MBA-00218	ARORA KARINA
JH23-MBA-00323	BHUMIKA TOMAR
JH23-MBA-00243	BIKRAM RAY
JH23-MBA-00234	DEEYA VARSHNEY
JH23-MBA-00154	HARSH VIJYARAN
JH23-MBA-00359	HAZEL AGGARWAL
JH23-MBA-00384	ISHIKA JAIN
JH23-MBA-00278	KAJAL CHAUDHARY
JH23-MBA-00191	MAHFOOZ HUSAIN
JH23-MBA-00170	MEGHA M NAIR
JH23-MBA-00419	MEHAK GULATI
JH23-MBA-00187	MIRZA GHALIB
JH23-MBA-00159	NISHAT KHAN
JH23-MBA-00167	NISHTHA GOYAL

JH23-MBA-00248	PRASHANT NARULA
JH23-MBA-00183	PRIYA SINGHAL
JH23-MBA-00153	PRIYAM KUMAR
JH23-MBA-00203	SAI ESWAR PATNANA
JH23-MBA-00365	SANYAM JAIN
JH23-MBA-00260	SAURAV BARR
JH23-MBA-00348	SHAKIRA
JH23-MBA-00117	SHRUTI SHARMA
JH23-MBA-00173	STUTI GUPTA
JH23-MBA-00303	SUKANTA MAJI
JH23-MBA-00205	TUSHAR BHARDWAJ
JH23-MBA-00172	VISHAKHA MEHRA

University takes every possible care in preparation of result / waitlist. However, if any error is found inadvertently in the result/waitlist displayed, then it will be treated as null and void.

Prof. Suhel Parvez Chairman Central Admission Committee